Main Page

Main Page

Reformed University Fellowship is a community of students that exists to love and serve God and Tennessee Tech. Our goal is to help students come to understand, know, and follow Jesus Christ as they walk through their college years, and to help lay a foundation for a lifetime of following Jesus and serving him in all areas of life. We're here for the campus, both for students from any religious background and students who have no religious background at all. Whoever you are and whatever your story, RUF is for you. 

RUF at TTU News

Fall Semester: Freshmen move in to the dorms on August 18. Classes begin on August 22. Our first Large Group is August 24.

Incoming Freshman? Are you starting your freshmen year at TTU this fall? Drop us a line on our contact page. We'd love to meet you when you get to campus!

Welcome Week Schedule

Thursday, August 18

10am, The Great Move-in (text Gavin if you want to help Freshmen move in with RUF)

Friday, August 19

5pm, Activities Fair at Dancin' on Dixie

Saturday, August 20

11am, Religious Fair in the UC

2pm, Hiking at Cummins Falls (meet in front of the library)

Sunday, August 21

6pm, Welcome Back Cookout at the Breedens' (1340 Rachel Lane)

Monday, August 22 (First Day of Class)

8pm, Scavenger Hunt on campus (meet in front of Derryberry Hall)

Wednesday, August 24

7:30pm, Free Root Beer/Coke Floats on Centennial Plaza

8pm, First Large Group Bible Study in RUC 370

Friday, August 26

6pm, Drive-in Movie in Sparta (meet in front of Derryberry Hall)

Sunday, August 28

12pm, College Lunch at Grace Presbyterian Church (2226 Burton Branch Road)

Friday, September 30 - Sunday, October 2

RUF Fall Retreat at Alpine Camp in Mentone, AL